Things to do anytime I feel like smiling more than I am.

Because doing nothing doesn’t make you happy.

Pimp my Diana or any other plastic camera I have lying around.

* Give random people compliments because you deserve it, silly!

* Make fancy camera bags out of leftover fabrics!

Fix the flash of the nameless plastic camera I found at a flee market in Finland

Dance around in my room like a toddler would.

* Dance around in a bar like a toddler would. Because it’s good to make people laugh.

* Buy someone flowers.

* Make a cute neck collar that I can wear with anything!

* Find old patterns! (and use them, of course)

Sing as if I’m not a singer and I don’t intend to be one. Because it’s just utter bullshit to get all pretentious on myself.

* Share my thrift store refashion skills with you guys more often

* Drink a coffee with one of my favorite coffee peeps.

* As I’ve said before: take. more. pictures.

* Do something that scares the shit out of me.

– Find this list permanently here.

Go to my Twitter – Facebook – Bloglovin’

Geef een reactie

